Team Contacts

Here you will find the contact details for the members of our team.

Management & Admin contact details

Barry Knowles

Project Manager – Social Prescribing Service

Tel: 01709 723098 Mobile: 07714 560092  Email: barry.knowles@varotherham.org.uk

Louise Robinson

Administrator  – Social Prescribing Service

Tel: 01709 83442 Email: RotherhamSocial.PrescribingServices@varotherham.org.uk

Voluntary & Community Services Advisors contact details

Julie Moxon

Tel: 01709 726898 Email: julie.moxon@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Canklow Road Surgery
  • The Gate Surgery
  • Rosehill Surgery
  • Crown Street Surgery – Swinton
  • Greasbrough Medical Centre
  • Greenside Surgery – Greasbrough
  • Magna Group Practice – Kilnhurst
  • Market Surgery – Wath
  • Magna Group Practice – Thrybergh

Rachel Reed

Tel: 01709 834463 Email: rachel.reed@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Blyth Road Medical Centre – Maltby
  • Braithwell Road Surgery – Maltby
  • Queens Medical Centre – Maltby
  • Wickersley Medical Centre
  • Brookfield Surgery – Dalton

Diane Hammond

Tel: 01709 834468 Email: diane.hammond@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Manor Field Surgery – Maltby

Catherine Oxtoby

Tel: 01709 834448 Email: catherine.oxtoby@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Broom Lane Medical Centre
  • Morthen Road Group Practice – Wickersley
  • Treeton Medical Centre
  • Woodstock Bower Surgery

Sophia Zubair

Tel: 01709 834447 Email: sophia.zubair@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Broom Valley Medical Centre
  • Clifton Medical Centre
  • Shakespeare Road Surgery – Eastwood
  • York Road Surgery – Eastwood
  • St Ann’s Medical Centre

Nic Ellis-Hall

Tel: 01709 834443 Email: nic.ellis-hall@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Brinsworth Medical Centre
  • High Street Surgery – Rawmarsh
  • Parkgate Medical Centre
  • Stag Medical Centre
  • Thorpe Hesley Surgery
  • Rawmarsh Health Centre

Marion Martin

Tel: 01709 834469 Email: marion.martin@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Dinnington Group Practice
  • Kiveton Park Medical Practice
  • Swallownest Health Centre
  • The Village Surgery – Thurcroft

 

Mental Health Voluntary & Community Services Advisors

Diane Hammond

Tel: 01709 834468 Email: diane.hammond@varotherham.org.uk

Sarah Saxon

Tel: 01709 834446 Email: sarah.saxon@varotherham.org.uk