Team Contacts

Here you will find the contact details for the members of our team.

Management & Admin contact details

Barry Knowles

Project Manager – Social Prescribing Service

Tel: 01709 723098 Mobile: 07714 560092  Email: barry.knowles@varotherham.org.uk

Voluntary & Community Advisors contact details

Julie Moxon

Tel: 01709 726898 Email: julie.moxon@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Canklow Road/Gate/Rosehill
  • Crown Street, Swinton
  • Greasbrough
  • Greenside
  • Kilnhurst (Magna Group)
  • Market Surgery – Wath
  • Thrybergh (Magna Group)

Rachel Reed

Email: rachel.reed@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Blyth Road – Maltby
  • Maltby Service Centre
  • Manor Field – Maltby
  • Queens Medical Centre – Maltby
  • Wickersley Medical Centre

Catherine Oxtoby

Tel: 01709 834448 Email: catherine.oxtoby@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Broom Lane
  • Dalton Health Centre
  • Morthen Road, Wickersley
  • Treeton Medical Centre
  • Woodstock Bower

Sophia Zubair

Tel: 01709 834447 Email: sophia.zubair@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Broom Valley
  • Clifton
  • Shakespeare Road
  • York Road
  • St Ann’s

Nic Ellis-Hall

Tel: 01709 834443 Email: nic.ellis-hall@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Brinsworth
  • High Street Surgery
  • Parkgate
  • Stag Medical Centre
  • Thorpe Hesley
  • Rawmarsh Health Centre

Marion Martin

Tel: 01709 834469 Email: marion.martin@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered

  • Dinnington Group Practice
  • Kiveton Park
  • Swallownest
  • Village Surgery Thurcroft

Mental Health VCS Advisors

Diane Hammond

Tel: 01709 834468 Email: diane.hammond@varotherham.org.uk

Sarah Saxon

Tel: 01709 834446 Email: sarah.saxon@varotherham.org.uk