Rotherham Sight and Sound events

10th June 2019

Rotherham Sight and Sound events are available to the public and will be attended by the Community Engagement Team in the Mobile Information Unit offering information and advice about eye health, hearing loss information, equipment and services available.

  • Friday 14th June: 11am – 1pm Riverside House
  • Tuesday 18th June: 9am – 4pm Rotherham Market
  • Friday 12th July: 9.30am – 2.30pm Rotherham Hospital
  • Saturday 13th July: 11am – 5pm Rotherham Pride, Clifton Park,
  • Tuesday 16th July: 9am – 4pm Rotherham Market
  • Thursday 1st August: 10am – 2pm Parkgate Retail Park, Rotherham
  • Friday 9th August: 10am – 2pm Riverside House
  • Tuesday 20th August: 9am – 4pm Rotherham Market
  • Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th September, Rotherham Show, Clifton Park (two full day events)
  • Tuesday 24th September: 9am –4pm Rotherham Market Pitch National Eye Health week
  • Friday 11th October: 10am – 2pm Riverside House
  • Tuesday 15th October: 9am – 4pm Rotherham Market

Or come an visit us at the Rotherham Sight and Sound building on Ship Hill, Rotherham, we are open Monday to Friday 8.30am-4.30pm.