Team Contacts

Here you will find the contact details for the members of our team.

Management & Admin contact details

Barry Knowles

Service Manager – Social Prescribing Service

Tel: 01709 723098 Mobile: 07714 560092  Email: barry.knowles@varotherham.org.uk

Louise Robinson

Administrator  – Social Prescribing Service

Tel: 01709 834442 Email: RotherhamSocial.PrescribingServices@varotherham.org.uk

Voluntary & Community Services Advisors contact details

Joanne Kelsall

Tel: 01709 834447 Email: joanne.kelsall@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Blyth Road Surgery, Maltby
  • Braithwell Road Surgery, Maltby
  • Queens Medical Centre, Maltby
  • Treeton Medical Centre
  • Clifton

Julie Moxon

Tel: 01709 726898 Email: julie.moxon@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Canklow Road Surgery
  • The Gate Surgery
  • Rosehill Surgery
  • Crown Street Surgery – Swinton
  • Greenside Surgery – Greasbrough
  • Market Surgery – Wath

Diane Hammond

Tel: 01709 834468 Email: diane.hammond@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Manor Field Surgery – Maltby
  • Stag Medical Centre
  • Parkgate Medical Practice

Jenny Staniland

Tel: 01709 834446 Email: Jenny.Staniland@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Morthern Road, Wickersley
  • Thurcroft, Village Surgery
  • Woodstock Bower

Marion Martin

Tel: 01709 834469 Email: marion.martin@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Dinnington Group Practice
  • Kiveton Park Medical Practice
  • Swallownest Health Centre

Aisha Bibi

Tel: 01709 834441 Email: aisha.bibi@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Greasbrough
  • Magna Group
  • Shakespeare Road
  • St Ann’s
  • York Road

Nichola Marshall

Tel: 01709 834463 Email: nichola.marshall@varotherham.org.uk

GP Practices covered:

  • Brinsworth
  • Broom Lane
  • High Street Surgery, Rawmarsh
  • Rawmarsh Health Centre
  • Thorpe Hesley
  • Wickersley Medical Centre

Mental Health Voluntary & Community Services Advisors

Diane Hammond

Tel: 01709 834468 Email: diane.hammond@varotherham.org.uk

Jenny Staniland

Tel: 01709 834446 Email: Jenny.Staniland@varotherham.org.uk